FORTHCOMING FIXTURES & ABILITY COUNTS LEAGUES – INFORMATION

September 23, 2021

Manchester Ability Counts – U16’s League

This leagues starts on Friday 24th September at Salford Sports Village 325 Littleton Road Salford M7 3NQ. This league will continue on Friday 22nd October and Friday 19th November.

Please meet your coach at 5.30 pm at main reception for a shirt – warm up will be 5.40 pm KO 6pm.

If all parents and spectators can stay in designated areas it would be appreciated.

For for further information please contact info@cpunited.co.uk

Liverpool Ability Counts – Adults and Adult Development Phase

This league starts on Saturday 25th September at Archbishop Beck School, 55 Long Lane Liverpool L9 6AE. This league will continue on the last Saturday of every month ie Saturday 30th October and Saturday 27th November.

Please meet Brian, Luke, Jordan and Matty at main reception for your kit at 9am. First KO is 10 am.

Any problems please let Ben or Hayden know or email info@cpunited.co.uk

U14/U16/U12/U13/U8’s Advanced and early development group Fixtures – Partington Festival

Saturday 9th October – on site at Partington Sports Village v Stoke CP (plus in house games day/festival).

U12/u13 Fixtures – Warrington Inclusion League

Warrington Inclusion League starts again at Orford Park Jubilee Hub, Jubilee Way, Warrington WA2 8HE – 3G Pitch

TIme: 6.30 – 8.00 pm

Dates: Monday 25th October, Monday 22nd November, Monday 24th January, Monday 28th February, Monday 21st March and Monday 18th April

ADULT/ADULT DEVELOPMENT CP FIXTURES – AWAY IN SURREY – SATURDAY 20th November

Just a reminder for any games – dont forget to bring lots of water, shin pads, black shorts and socks (Nike or plain), a wet proof top, trainers or moulded boots (no metal studs) and dry clothes to go home in.

Enjoy – learn – keep your standards high and look after each other :)