Blog

LIVERPOOL SESSIONS – CHANGE OF START DATE

September 12, 2022

We were due to start back at our Liverpool centre on Monday 19th September. However due to the Queens funeral and it now being a Bank Holiday we will start back the following week on Monday 26th September 6-7pm at Croxteth leisure Centre.


IN MEMORY OF HER MAJESTY THE QUEEN

September 9, 2022

Cerebral Palsy United FC are deeply saddened to hear the passing of Her Majesty The Queen. Rest in Peace 1926 – 2022 We would like to offer the Royal Family our heartfelt condolances


IMPORTANT NOTICE – SAT 10th Sept

September 9, 2022

With the sad passing of The Queen yesterday we are cancelling adult training at Partington tomorrow and having to postpone the St George’s Park trip. (new date to be confirmed ASAP ) It has been a day of waiting for guidance, clarity and confirmation from our governing body the FA and also liaising with St

Read More…


KEPPLEWRAY AUGUST 22

August 17, 2022

Another fantastic weekend with lots of fun, learning and development. A big thank you to all the staff at Kepplewray for making our time there once again memorable and magic !!!!


CLUB REGISTRATION SEASON 22-23

August 17, 2022

CEREBRAL PALSY UNITED FC NEWS BULLETIN Welcome to the new CPUFC Season 22-23.  Please see below some changes and important information we would like to share with you. 1.      Registration In the next few days you will receive an email via Coacha this will give you a link to where your details are held on the

Read More…



SUMMER BULLETIN OF EVENTS

June 10, 2022

Please see below some events taking place in the next few months: Weekly sessions at Kendal and Cheshire will run as normal until the end of June. Blackpool and Liverpool sessions have some amendments over these next few weeks so please check with your emails/texts for updates. Saturday 11th June: Adult and Adult development squad

Read More…


TRAINING & FIXTURES DATES

February 16, 2022

All dates are set out below for next few weeks: DATE SESSION/LEAGUE GROUP STATUS  Sat 12th Mar CP Challenge Cup  ADULTS/ADULT DEV  ON   Sat 12th Mar Partington ADVANCED/JUNIORS  CANCELLED Mon 14th Mar Blackpool  – ON Mon 14th Mar Liverpool  – ON Mon 14th Mar  Kendal  –  ON  Wed 16th Mar Cheshire   ON Fri 18th

Read More…


END OF YEAR & START UP DATES

November 24, 2021

CENTRE LAST SESSION 2021 START DATE 2022 Liverpool Monday 6th December Monday 17th January Blackpool Monday 13th December Monday 17th January Kendal Monday 6th December Monday 17th January Cheshire Wednesday 15th December Wednesday 19th January Carlisle Sunday 5th December TBC Partington Saturday 11th December Saturday 15th January


FORTHCOMING FIXTURES & ABILITY COUNTS LEAGUES – INFORMATION

September 23, 2021

Manchester Ability Counts – U16’s League This leagues starts on Friday 24th September at Salford Sports Village 325 Littleton Road Salford M7 3NQ. This league will continue on Friday 22nd October and Friday 19th November. Please meet your coach at 5.30 pm at main reception for a shirt – warm up will be 5.40 pm

Read More…